New Author Website Launch and Blog Moving Soon!

blog, blog, blog - blogging concept on a napkin with cup of espr

Part of the fun of being an author is the many milestones you get to celebrate throughout your career.  Whether Indie published or traditionally published, launching your first Author Website is right up there among the proud moments to celebrate.

After months of struggle and work, I am finally ready to launch my very own Author Website, hosted by Zibster.com. My blog will be hosted there as well, and my first post on the new site will explain how I came to choose them.  I am very excited to see my vision finally coming together, and I learned so much during this process, even with all the mistakes and false starts I had to endure.

If you have been a regular follower of my blog, I thank you. I will try to make the transition seamless, but you may have to sign up again after the new site is launched so that you won’t miss any posts. There will also be a separate sign-up for my newsletter, which will be more focused on my books (publishing soon) and geared toward readers. There will be news about my publishing schedule and appearances, inside info on my stories and characters, and promotional events.

I plan to continue writing this blog, and exploring the business side of writing, as well as fun topics such as fiction trends, new age subjects (which are featured in my books), Outlander, and hot guys in general.  It’s a bit eclectic, I know… but that’s how I roll!  I hope you’ll find something to interest you whether you are a writer, a reader, or both.

I’ll be posting an announcement on social media (Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus) once the new website launches, so please stop by and take a look. I’d love to know what you think!

Note:  the new website will still be under reneeregent.com.

Thanks again for joining me on this crazy, wonderful journey called being an author.

 

3 thoughts on “New Author Website Launch and Blog Moving Soon!

    • Thanks, but the new site isn’t up yet…this post was just to let everyone know that the new site will be up soon. I’ll be broadcasting it as soon as it’s live. Thanks for you support, as always!

      Like

Leave a Reply

